Allied Health Instructors

Anna Nicole Bailey

Adjunct Faculty
ABailey@allencc.edu

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Jennifer Hildebrandt

Adjunct Faculty
JHildebrandt@allencc.edu

Kara L. Kalous

Adjunct Faculty
KKalous@allencc.edu

Serena J. McAnulty

Adjunct Faculty
SMcAnulty@allencc.edu

Traci L. Schauf

Adjunct Faculty
TSchauf@allencc.edu

Biology Instructors

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Timothy J. Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
TJohnson@allencc.edu

Communications Instructors

Erin Renae Burnett

Adjunct Faculty
EBurnett@allencc.edu

Adam W. Jenkins

Adjunct Faculty
AJenkins@allencc.edu

Theresa M. Oliver

Adjunct Faculty
TOliver@allencc.edu

Devra Parker

Adjunct Faculty
DParker@allencc.edu

Computer/Business Instructors

Michael C. Campbell

Adjunct Faculty
MCampbell@allencc.edu

Pamela Hengen

Adjunct Faculty
PHengen@allencc.edu

Bill L. Maness

Adjunct Faculty
BManess@allencc.edu

Cathy S. Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
csowers@allencc.edu

Criminal Justice Instructors

Jacob R. Henry

Adjunct Faculty
JHenry@allencc.edu

 
Early Childhood Education Instructors

Tara Susanne Azwell

Adjunct Faculty
TAzwell@allencc.edu

Karen Lynn Neal

Adjunct Faculty
KNeal@allencc.edu

Economics Instructors

Jason C Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JCrawford@allencc.edu

 
English Instructors

Kevin Lawrence Gray

Adjunct Faculty
KGray@allencc.edu

Carol MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
CMacArthur@allencc.edu

Cari D. Phillips

Adjunct Faculty
CPhillips@allencc.edu

Christina M. Sewell

Adjunct Faculty
csewell@allencc.edu

Foreign Language Instructors

Amanda Colleen Carey

Adjunct Faculty
ACarey@allencc.edu

 
Geology Instructors

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

Carl Andrew Lund

Adjunct Faculty
CLund@allencc.edu

History Instructors

Michael Robert McEwan

Adjunct Faculty
MMcEwan@allencc.edu

 
Humanities Instructors

Jeffrey J. King

Adjunct Faculty
jking@allencc.edu

Paul A. Miller

Adjunct Faculty
pmiller@allencc.edu

Shane A. Schauf

Adjunct Faculty
SSchauf@allencc.edu

 
Math Instructors

Nancy L. Draganjac

Adjunct Faculty
NDraganjac@allencc.edu

Dana Rae Hess

Adjunct Faculty
DHess@allencc.edu

Timothy Allen McVey

Adjunct Faculty
TMcVey@allencc.edu

Lydia Renee Wieberg

Adjunct Faculty
lwieberg@allencc.edu

Music Instructors

Craig Steven Smith

Adjunct Faculty
csmith@allencc.edu

 
Physical Science Instructors

Preston William Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
PJohnson@allencc.edu

 
Psychology Instructors

Sally Cathleen Clay

Adjunct Faculty
SMarang@allencc.edu

Jeff L. Cox

Adjunct Faculty
JCox@allencc.edu

Ann M. Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

 
Sociology Instructors

Heather R. Fosberg

Adjunct Faculty
HFosberg@allencc.edu

Jeffrey J. King

Adjunct Faculty
jking@allencc.edu