Allied Health Instructors

Anna Nicole Bailey

Adjunct Faculty
ABailey@allencc.edu

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Kara L Kalous

Adjunct Faculty
KKalous@allencc.edu

Allison Lyda

Adjunct Faculty
alyda@allencc.edu

Serena J McAnulty

Adjunct Faculty
SMcAnulty@allencc.edu

 
Anthropology Instructorss

Amber Ann Anderson

Adjunct Faculty
AAnderson@allencc.edu

 
Chemistry Instructors

Swapan Saha

Adjunct Faculty
SSaha@allencc.edu

Usha B. Saha

Adjunct Faculty
usaha@allencc.edu

Communications Instructors

Erin Renae Burnett

Adjunct Faculty
EBurnett@allencc.edu

Adam W Jenkins

Adjunct Faculty
AJenkins@allencc.edu

Computer/Business Instructors

Anne M Baer

Adjunct Faculty
abaer@allencc.edu

Michael Carl Campbell

Adjunct Faculty
MCampbell@allencc.edu

Courtney Ann Finlayson

Adjunct Faculty
cfinlayson@allencc.edu

Pamela Hengen

Adjunct Faculty
PHengen@allencc.edu

Craig P Kuhlmann

Adjunct Faculty
CKuhlmann@allencc.edu

Traci L Saor

Adjunct Faculty
TSchauf@allencc.edu

Cathy S Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
csowers@allencc.edu

Michael D Vander Linden

Adjunct Faculty
mvanderlinden@allencc.edu

Criminal Justice Instructors

Jacob R Henry

Adjunct Faculty
JHenry@allencc.edu

Laura Thompson

Adjunct Faculty
LSteel@allencc.edu

Early Childhood Education Instructors

Karen Lynn Neal

Adjunct Faculty
KNeal@allencc.edu

 
Economics Instructors

Jason C Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JCrawford@allencc.edu

Vickie G Rogers

Adjunct Faculty
VRogers@allencc.edu

English Instructors

Carol MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
CMacArthur@allencc.edu

 
Foreign Language Instructors

Amanda Colleen Carey

Adjunct Faculty
ACarey@allencc.edu

 
Geology Instructors

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

 
History Instructors

Michael Robert McEwan

Adjunct Faculty
MMcEwan@allencc.edu

 
Humanities Instructors

Jeffrey J King

Adjunct Faculty
jking@allencc.edu

Melissa Marie Roberts-George

Adjunct Faculty
MRoberts@allencc.edu

Math Instructors

Nancy L Draganjac

Adjunct Faculty
NDraganjac@allencc.edu

Timothy Allen McVey

Adjunct Faculty
TMcVey@allencc.edu

Lydia Renee Wieberg

Adjunct Faculty
lwieberg@allencc.edu

 
Physical Science Instructors

Preston William Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
PJohnson@allencc.edu

 
Political Science Instructors

Laura Thompson

Adjunct Faculty
LSteel@allencc.edu

 
Production Media Instructors

Donna J Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
DSowers@allencc.edu

 
Psychology Instructors

Sally Cathleen Clay

Adjunct Faculty
SMarang@allencc.edu

Ann M Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

Sociology Instructors

Christina L Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Jeffrey J King

Adjunct Faculty
jking@allencc.edu

Ann M Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu