Allied Health Instructors

Anna Nicole Bailey

Adjunct Faculty
ABailey@allencc.edu

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Jennifer Hildebrandt

Adjunct Faculty
JHildebrandt@allencc.edu

Kara L. Kalous

Adjunct Faculty
KKalous@allencc.edu

Serena J. McAnulty

Adjunct Faculty
SMcAnulty@allencc.edu

Traci L. Schauf

Adjunct Faculty
TSchauf@allencc.edu

Jennifer L. Smith

Adjunct Faculty
JWilliams@allencc.edu

 
Biology Instructors

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Timothy J. Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
TJohnson@allencc.edu

Communications Instructors

Erin Renae Burnett

Adjunct Faculty
EBurnett@allencc.edu

Adam W. Jenkins

Adjunct Faculty
AJenkins@allencc.edu

Theresa M. Oliver

Adjunct Faculty
TOliver@allencc.edu

Devra Parker

Adjunct Faculty
DParker@allencc.edu

Computer/Business Instructors

Michael C. Campbell

Adjunct Faculty
MCampbell@allencc.edu

Pamela Hengen

Adjunct Faculty
PHengen@allencc.edu

April M Henry

Adjunct Faculty
AHenry@allencc.edu

Laurie Ann Isch

Adjunct Faculty
LIsch@allencc.edu

Craig P. Kuhlmann

Adjunct Faculty
CKuhlmann@allencc.edu

Cathy S. Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
csowers@allencc.edu

Criminal Justice Instructors

Lyle D. Kee

Adjunct Faculty
LKee@allencc.edu

 
Early Childhood Education Instructors

Karen Lynn Neal

Adjunct Faculty
KNeal@allencc.edu

 
Economics Instructors

Jason C Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JCrawford@allencc.edu

 
English Instructors

Kevin Lawrence Gray

Adjunct Faculty
KGray@allencc.edu

Carol MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
CMacArthur@allencc.edu

Cari D. Phillips

Adjunct Faculty
CPhillips@allencc.edu

Christina M. Sewell

Adjunct Faculty
csewell@allencc.edu

Janet Bea Zwilling

Adjunct Faculty
JZwilling@allencc.edu

 
Foreign Language Instructors

Amanda Colleen Carey

Adjunct Faculty
ACarey@allencc.edu

 
Geology Instructors

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

Carl Andrew Lund

Adjunct Faculty
CLund@allencc.edu

Health/Physical Education Instructors

Jonathan D Schlesener

Adjunct Faculty
JSchlesener@allencc.edu

 
History Instructors

Penny L. Hotchkiss

Adjunct Faculty
PHotchkiss@allencc.edu

 
Humanities Instructors

Christina L. Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Steven D. MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
SMacArthur@allencc.edu

Jennifer Ann Porrino

Adjunct Faculty
JPorrino@allencc.edu

Melissa Marie Roberts-George

Adjunct Faculty
MRoberts@allencc.edu

Math Instructors

Dianne R. Kauth

Adjunct Faculty
DKauth@allencc.edu

Karen L. Wuenstel

Adjunct Faculty
KWuenstel@allencc.edu

Music Instructors

Craig Steven Smith

Adjunct Faculty
csmith@allencc.edu

 
Psychology Instructors

Donna Marie Bolen

Adjunct Faculty
DBolen@allencc.edu

Sally Cathleen Clay

Adjunct Faculty
SMarang@allencc.edu

Jodi Anne Grover

Adjunct Faculty
JGrover@allencc.edu

Ann M. Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

Sociology Instructors

Heather R. Fosberg

Adjunct Faculty
HFosberg@allencc.edu