Addictions Prevention Instructors

Christina L Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Jennifer Ann Porrino

Adjunct Faculty
JPorrino@allencc.edu

Terra Prescott

Adjunct Faculty
TPrescott@allencc.edu

 
Agriculture Instructors

Jennifer A Allen

Adjunct Faculty
JAllen@allencc.edu

 
Allied Health Instructors

Anna Nicole Bailey

Adjunct Faculty
ABailey@allencc.edu

William H Barkley

Adjunct Faculty
WBarkley@allencc.edu

Rebecca A French

Adjunct Faculty
RFrench@allencc.edu

Kara L Kalous

Adjunct Faculty
KKalous@allencc.edu

Theresa Ann Laffery

Adjunct Faculty
tlaffery@allencc.edu

Julie Lawless

Adjunct Faculty
jlawless@allencc.edu

Jacob Ryan Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty
JLawrence@allencc.edu

Nicholas J Lohman

Adjunct Faculty
NLohman@allencc.edu

Valerie M Lumm

Adjunct Faculty
VLumm@allencc.edu

Serena J McAnulty

Adjunct Faculty
SMcAnulty@allencc.edu

Jeanette L Simmons

Adjunct Faculty
JSimmons@allencc.edu

Leslie M Weir

Adjunct Faculty
LWeir@allencc.edu

Art Instructors

Jennifer Ann Larsen

Adjunct Faculty
JLarsen@allencc.edu

Polly Plain

Adjunct Faculty
PPlain@allencc.edu

Biology Instructors

Jane Ann Freyenberger

Adjunct Faculty
JFreyenberger@allencc.edu

Pamela J Moore

Adjunct Faculty
pmoore@allencc.edu

Gregory Wayne Morgan

Adjunct Faculty
GMorgan@allencc.edu

Cheryl Mussatto

Adjunct Faculty
CMussatto@allencc.edu

Shelly Rachelle Robinson

Adjunct Faculty
SRobinson@allencc.edu

Angie Jay Troutman

Adjunct Faculty
ATroutman@allencc.edu

Chemistry Instructors

Swapan Saha

Adjunct Faculty
SSaha@allencc.edu

Usha B. Saha

Adjunct Faculty
usaha@allencc.edu

Communications Instructors

Erin Renae Burnett

Adjunct Faculty
EBurnett@allencc.edu

Adam W Jenkins

Adjunct Faculty
AJenkins@allencc.edu

Kareen M King

Adjunct Faculty
KKing@allencc.edu

Theresa M Oliver

Adjunct Faculty
TOliver@allencc.edu

Computer/Business Instructors

Michael Carl Campbell

Adjunct Faculty
MCampbell@allencc.edu

Brenda Ann Carmichael

Adjunct Faculty
bcarmichael@allencc.edu

Mandy Sue Gosney

Adjunct Faculty
MGosney@allencc.edu

Pamela Hengen

Adjunct Faculty
PHengen@allencc.edu

April M Henry

Adjunct Faculty
AHenry@allencc.edu

Valerie Lynn Jaffee

Adjunct Faculty
vjaffee@allencc.edu

Roberta A Jolly

Adjunct Faculty
RJolly@allencc.edu

Dennis F Klumpe

Adjunct Faculty
DKlumpe@allencc.edu

Jeffrey D Morris

Adjunct Faculty
JMorris@allencc.edu

Penny Rae Moylan

Adjunct Faculty
PMoylan@allencc.edu

Alan Lee Newton

Adjunct Faculty
ANewton@allencc.edu

Vickie G Rogers

Adjunct Faculty
VRogers@allencc.edu

Traci L Saor

Adjunct Faculty
TSchauf@allencc.edu

Cathy S Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
csowers@allencc.edu

Criminal Justice Instructors

Jacob R Henry

Adjunct Faculty
JHenry@allencc.edu

Lyle D Kee

Adjunct Faculty
LKee@allencc.edu

Early Childhood Education Instructors

Janet Wiley Bates

Adjunct Faculty
JBates@allencc.edu

Karen Lynn Neal

Adjunct Faculty
KNeal@allencc.edu

Economics Instructors

Jason C Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JCrawford@allencc.edu

Michael L Keil

Adjunct Faculty
MKeil@allencc.edu

English Instructors

Grace Elizabeth Bazil

Adjunct Faculty
GBazil@allencc.edu

Virginia L. Crane

Adjunct Faculty
VCrane@allencc.edu

Margaret A Culp

Adjunct Faculty
MCulp@allencc.edu

Deborah Marie Erickson

Adjunct Faculty
DErickson@allencc.edu

Allison Kaye Folger

Adjunct Faculty
AFolger@allencc.edu

Heather Irena Fuller

Adjunct Faculty
HFuller@allencc.edu

Anna Monica Gonzales

Adjunct Faculty
AGonzales@allencc.edu

Kevin Lawrence Gray

Adjunct Faculty
KGray@allencc.edu

Kelcey Lamer

Adjunct Faculty
KPonder@allencc.edu

Carol MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
CMacArthur@allencc.edu

Amy Marie Marsh

Adjunct Faculty
AMarsh@allencc.edu

Elizabeth M Martell

Adjunct Faculty
EMartell@allencc.edu

Devra Parker

Adjunct Faculty
DParker@allencc.edu

Pamela M Parks

Adjunct Faculty
PParks@allencc.edu

Cari D Phillips

Adjunct Faculty
CPhillips@allencc.edu

Christina M Sewell

Adjunct Faculty
csewell@allencc.edu

Foreign Language Instructors

Amanda Colleen Carey

Adjunct Faculty
ACarey@allencc.edu

Heidi Joy Chambers

Adjunct Faculty
hchambers@allencc.edu

Emma Fernandez

Adjunct Faculty
EFernandez@allencc.edu

Samuel H Samuelson

Adjunct Faculty
SSamuelson@allencc.edu

Geology Instructors

Russell Wayne Graves

Adjunct Faculty
rgraves@allencc.edu

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

Brent Michael Hoelting

Adjunct Faculty
BHoelting@allencc.edu

Robert D Hug

Adjunct Faculty
RHug@allencc.edu

Health/Physical Education Instructors

Jacob Ryan Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty
JLawrence@allencc.edu

 
History Instructors

Lance E,, Jr. Carlson

Adjunct Faculty
ECarlson@allencc.edu

Deborah Marie Erickson

Adjunct Faculty
DErickson@allencc.edu

Travis C Hermstein

Adjunct Faculty
THermstein@allencc.edu

Brent Michael Hoelting

Adjunct Faculty
BHoelting@allencc.edu

Robert D Hug

Adjunct Faculty
RHug@allencc.edu

Carl Andrew Lund

Adjunct Faculty
CLund@allencc.edu

Michael Robert McEwan

Adjunct Faculty
MMcEwan@allencc.edu

Dana Faye Michael

Adjunct Faculty
dmichael@allencc.edu

William A Shirley

Adjunct Faculty
WShirley@allencc.edu

Christopher Varvel

Adjunct Faculty
CVarvel@allencc.edu

Humanities Instructors

Jeffrey J King

Adjunct Faculty
jking@allencc.edu

Paul A Miller

Adjunct Faculty
pmiller@allencc.edu

Melissa Marie Roberts-George

Adjunct Faculty
MRoberts@allencc.edu

Shane A Schauf

Adjunct Faculty
SSchauf@allencc.edu

Thomas R Shepard

Adjunct Faculty
TShepard@allencc.edu

William A Shirley

Adjunct Faculty
WShirley@allencc.edu

Math Instructors

Lisa Michelle Brummel

Adjunct Faculty
LBrummel@allencc.edu

Nancy L Draganjac

Adjunct Faculty
NDraganjac@allencc.edu

Douglas Jake Fisher

Adjunct Faculty
DFisher@allencc.edu

Lori Duren Gill

Adjunct Faculty
LGill@allencc.edu

Dana Rae Hess

Adjunct Faculty
DHess@allencc.edu

Richard Duane Huddlestun

Adjunct Faculty
RHuddlestun@allencc.edu

Collette L Jacobs

Adjunct Faculty
CJacobs@allencc.edu

Dianne R Kauth

Adjunct Faculty
DKauth@allencc.edu

Casey L Konda

Adjunct Faculty
CHenningsen@allencc.edu

Timothy Allen McVey

Adjunct Faculty
TMcVey@allencc.edu

Robert Allen Myers

Adjunct Faculty
RMyers@allencc.edu

Debora M Rawlings

Adjunct Faculty
DRawlings@allencc.edu

Tracy D Watkins

Adjunct Faculty
TWatkins@allencc.edu

Lydia Renee Wieberg

Adjunct Faculty
lwieberg@allencc.edu

Music Instructors

Alexis Nickole Lowder

Adjunct Faculty
Lowder@allencc.edu

Eric Michael Pretz

Adjunct Faculty
EPretz@allencc.edu

Michael Lance Quilling

Adjunct Faculty
MQuilling@allencc.edu

Andrea L Sladky

Adjunct Faculty
ASladky@allencc.edu

Craig Steven Smith

Adjunct Faculty
csmith@allencc.edu

 
Physical Science Instructors

Preston William Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
PJohnson@allencc.edu

 
Political Science Instructors

Lance E,, Jr. Carlson

Adjunct Faculty
ECarlson@allencc.edu

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

Travis C Hermstein

Adjunct Faculty
THermstein@allencc.edu

Brent Michael Hoelting

Adjunct Faculty
BHoelting@allencc.edu

Dirk Over

Adjunct Faculty
DOver@allencc.edu

Laura Thompson

Adjunct Faculty
LSteel@allencc.edu

Psychology Instructors

Donna Marie Bolen

Adjunct Faculty
DBolen@allencc.edu

Sally Cathleen Clay

Adjunct Faculty
SMarang@allencc.edu

Jeff L Cox

Adjunct Faculty
JCox@allencc.edu

William Stewart Garlic

Adjunct Faculty
WGarlic@allencc.edu

Jodi Anne Grover

Adjunct Faculty
JGrover@allencc.edu

Jamey Michael Hancock

Adjunct Faculty
JHancock@allencc.edu

Kimberly A Heslop

Adjunct Faculty
KHeslop@allencc.edu

Ann M Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

Michael L McGaugh

Adjunct Faculty
MMcGaugh@allencc.edu

William Glen,, III Skaggs

Adjunct Faculty
WSkaggs@allencc.edu

Tracey LA Sypher

Adjunct Faculty
TSypher@allencc.edu

 
Sociology Instructors

Amber Ann Anderson

Adjunct Faculty
AAnderson@allencc.edu

Robert Alan Clifton

Adjunct Faculty
RClifton@allencc.edu

Christina L Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Heather R Fosberg

Adjunct Faculty
HFosberg@allencc.edu

Kenneth Ross Godfrey

Adjunct Faculty
KGodfrey@allencc.edu

Marisa C Gonzales

Adjunct Faculty
MGonzales@allencc.edu

Travis C Hermstein

Adjunct Faculty
THermstein@allencc.edu

Brent Michael Hoelting

Adjunct Faculty
BHoelting@allencc.edu

Jeffrey J King

Adjunct Faculty
jking@allencc.edu

Ann M Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

Dirk Over

Adjunct Faculty
DOver@allencc.edu

Jennifer Ann Porrino

Adjunct Faculty
JPorrino@allencc.edu

William Glen,, III Skaggs

Adjunct Faculty
WSkaggs@allencc.edu

 
Theatre Instructors

James D Ryan

Adjunct Faculty
JRyan@allencc.edu