Addictions Prevention Instructors

Christina L Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Jennifer Ann Porrino

Adjunct Faculty
JPorrino@allencc.edu

Terra Prescott

Adjunct Faculty
TPrescott@allencc.edu

 
Agriculture Instructors

Gaylene Comfort

Adjunct Faculty
GComfort@allencc.edu

 
Allied Health Instructors

Anna Nicole Bailey

Adjunct Faculty
ABailey@allencc.edu

William H Barkley

Adjunct Faculty
WBarkley@allencc.edu

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Rebecca A French

Adjunct Faculty
RFrench@allencc.edu

Jennifer Hildebrandt

Adjunct Faculty
JHildebrandt@allencc.edu

Dawn E Johnico

Adjunct Faculty
DJohnico@allencc.edu

Kara L Kalous

Adjunct Faculty
KKalous@allencc.edu

Theresa Ann Laffery

Adjunct Faculty
tlaffery@allencc.edu

Julie Lawless

Adjunct Faculty
jlawless@allencc.edu

Jacob Ryan Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty
JLawrence@allencc.edu

Nicholas J Lohman

Adjunct Faculty
NLohman@allencc.edu

Valerie M Lumm

Adjunct Faculty
VLumm@allencc.edu

Serena J McAnulty

Adjunct Faculty
SMcAnulty@allencc.edu

Jeanette L Simmons

Adjunct Faculty
JSimmons@allencc.edu

Jlynn Jennifer Smith

Adjunct Faculty
JWilliams@allencc.edu

Leslie M Weir

Adjunct Faculty
LWeir@allencc.edu

Art Instructors

Jennifer Ann Larsen

Adjunct Faculty
JLarsen@allencc.edu

Polly Plain

Adjunct Faculty
PPlain@allencc.edu

Biology Instructors

Roxanne Bell

Adjunct Faculty
RBell@allencc.edu

Jane Ann Freyenberger

Adjunct Faculty
JFreyenberger@allencc.edu

Pamela J Moore

Adjunct Faculty
pmoore@allencc.edu

Cheryl Mussatto

Adjunct Faculty
CMussatto@allencc.edu

Angie Jay Troutman

Adjunct Faculty
ATroutman@allencc.edu

 
Chemistry Instructors

Robert W Benortham

Adjunct Faculty
RBenortham@allencc.edu

Swapan Saha

Adjunct Faculty
SSaha@allencc.edu

Usha B. Saha

Adjunct Faculty
usaha@allencc.edu

 
Communications Instructors

Erin Renae Burnett

Adjunct Faculty
EBurnett@allencc.edu

Regina Marie Chriestenson

Adjunct Faculty
RChriestenson@allencc.edu

Donna Crane

Adjunct Faculty
DCrane@allencc.edu

Adam W Jenkins

Adjunct Faculty
AJenkins@allencc.edu

Kareen M King

Adjunct Faculty
KKing@allencc.edu

Lisa K Lower

Adjunct Faculty
LLower@allencc.edu

Theresa M Oliver

Adjunct Faculty
TOliver@allencc.edu

Michelle A Taylor

Adjunct Faculty
MTaylor@allencc.edu

Derek Michael Terry

Adjunct Faculty
DTerry@allencc.edu

 
Computer/Business Instructors

Joshua Douglas Brabb

Adjunct Faculty
JBrabb@allencc.edu

Michael C Campbell

Adjunct Faculty
MCampbell@allencc.edu

Brenda Ann Carmichael

Adjunct Faculty
bcarmichael@allencc.edu

Jane Ann Freyenberger

Adjunct Faculty
JFreyenberger@allencc.edu

Mandy Gosney

Adjunct Faculty
MGosney@allencc.edu

Pamela Hengen

Adjunct Faculty
PHengen@allencc.edu

April M Henry

Adjunct Faculty
AHenry@allencc.edu

Helen Elizabeth Hoch

Adjunct Faculty
HHoch@allencc.edu

Roberta A Jolly

Adjunct Faculty
RJolly@allencc.edu

William Kerns

Adjunct Faculty
WKerns@allencc.edu

Dennis F Klumpe

Adjunct Faculty
DKlumpe@allencc.edu

Jeffrey D Morris

Adjunct Faculty
JMorris@allencc.edu

Dalyn D Patterson

Adjunct Faculty
DPatterson@allencc.edu

Tanya D Richey

Adjunct Faculty
TRichey@allencc.edu

Vickie G Rogers

Adjunct Faculty
VRogers@allencc.edu

Traci L Saor

Adjunct Faculty
TSchauf@allencc.edu

Cathy S Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
csowers@allencc.edu

Donna J Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
DSowers@allencc.edu

Criminal Justice Instructors

Jacob R Henry

Adjunct Faculty
JHenry@allencc.edu

Lyle D Kee

Adjunct Faculty
LKee@allencc.edu

Laura Thompson

Adjunct Faculty
LSteel@allencc.edu

 
Early Childhood Education Instructors

Tara Susanne Azwell

Adjunct Faculty
TAzwell@allencc.edu

Janet Wiley Bates

Adjunct Faculty
JBates@allencc.edu

Economics Instructors

Jason C Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JCrawford@allencc.edu

Michael L Keil

Adjunct Faculty
MKeil@allencc.edu

Vickie G Rogers

Adjunct Faculty
VRogers@allencc.edu

 
English Instructors

Vera K. Brown

Adjunct Faculty
VBrown@allencc.edu

Gregory Burgett

Adjunct Faculty
GBurgett@allencc.edu

Virginia Crane

Adjunct Faculty
VCrane@allencc.edu

Margaret A Culp

Adjunct Faculty
MCulp@allencc.edu

Deborah Marie Erickson

Adjunct Faculty
DErickson@allencc.edu

Penny Fleming

Adjunct Faculty
PFleming@allencc.edu

Heather Irena Fuller

Adjunct Faculty
HFuller@allencc.edu

Andrew F Gantenbein

Adjunct Faculty
AGantenbein@allencc.edu

Anna Monica Gonzales

Adjunct Faculty
AGonzales@allencc.edu

Kevin Lawrence Gray

Adjunct Faculty
KGray@allencc.edu

Kelcey Lamer

Adjunct Faculty
KPonder@allencc.edu

Carol MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
CMacArthur@allencc.edu

Amy Marie Marsh

Adjunct Faculty
AMarsh@allencc.edu

Elizabeth M Martell

Adjunct Faculty
EMartell@allencc.edu

Devra Parker

Adjunct Faculty
DParker@allencc.edu

Cari D Phillips

Adjunct Faculty
CPhillips@allencc.edu

Katelynn D Poore

Adjunct Faculty
kpoore@allencc.edu

Hailey Jo Schoendaller

Adjunct Faculty
hschoendaller@usd258.net

Christina M Sewell

Adjunct Faculty
csewell@allencc.edu

Christina M Weber

Adjunct Faculty
CWeber@allencc.edu

Janet Bea Zwilling

Adjunct Faculty
JZwilling@allencc.edu

 
Foreign Language Instructors

Amanda Colleen Carey

Adjunct Faculty
ACarey@allencc.edu

Heidi Joy Chambers

Adjunct Faculty
hchambers@allencc.edu

Samuel H Samuelson

Adjunct Faculty
SSamuelson@allencc.edu

 
Geology Instructors

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

Robert D Hug

Adjunct Faculty
RHug@allencc.edu

Health/Physical Education Instructors

David M Jump

Adjunct Faculty
DJump@allencc.edu

Jacob Ryan Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty
JLawrence@allencc.edu

Cheryl Mussatto

Adjunct Faculty
CMussatto@allencc.edu

Jonathan D Schlesener

Adjunct Faculty
JSchlesener@allencc.edu

History Instructors

Lance E,, Jr. Carlson

Adjunct Faculty
ECarlson@allencc.edu

James T Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JTCrawford@allencc.edu

Deborah Marie Erickson

Adjunct Faculty
DErickson@allencc.edu

Mary Faith Flory

Adjunct Faculty
MFlory@allencc.edu

Travis C Hermstein

Adjunct Faculty
THermstein@allencc.edu

Brent Michael Hoelting

Adjunct Faculty
BHoelting@allencc.edu

Carl Andrew Lund

Adjunct Faculty
CLund@allencc.edu

Michael Robert McEwan

Adjunct Faculty
MMcEwan@allencc.edu

William A Shirley

Adjunct Faculty
WShirley@allencc.edu

Christopher Varvel

Adjunct Faculty
CVarvel@allencc.edu

Humanities Instructors

James A Harrelson

Adjunct Faculty
jharrelson@allencc.edu

Paul A Miller

Adjunct Faculty
pmiller@allencc.edu

Melissa Marie Roberts-George

Adjunct Faculty
MRoberts@allencc.edu

Shane A Schauf

Adjunct Faculty
SSchauf@allencc.edu

William A Shirley

Adjunct Faculty
WShirley@allencc.edu

 
Math Instructors

Lisa Michelle Brummel

Adjunct Faculty
LBrummel@allencc.edu

Alan L Cunningham

Adjunct Faculty
ACunningham@allencc.edu

Nancy L Draganjac

Adjunct Faculty
NDraganjac@allencc.edu

Douglas Jake Fisher

Adjunct Faculty
DFisher@allencc.edu

Dana Rae Hess

Adjunct Faculty
DHess@allencc.edu

Jamie Humlicek

Adjunct Faculty
JHumlicek@allencc.edu

Collette L Jacobs

Adjunct Faculty
CJacobs@allencc.edu

Dianne R Kauth

Adjunct Faculty
DKauth@allencc.edu

Casey L Konda

Adjunct Faculty
CHenningsen@allencc.edu

Timothy Allen McVey

Adjunct Faculty
TMcVey@allencc.edu

Robert Allen Myers

Adjunct Faculty
RMyers@allencc.edu

Debora M Rawlings

Adjunct Faculty
DRawlings@allencc.edu

Linda D True

Adjunct Faculty
LTrue@allencc.edu

Tracy D Watkins

Adjunct Faculty
TWatkins@allencc.edu

Lydia Renee Wieberg

Adjunct Faculty
lwieberg@allencc.edu

 
Music Instructors

Matthew Kleopfer

Adjunct Faculty
MKleopfer@allencc.edu

Eric Michael Pretz

Adjunct Faculty
EPretz@allencc.edu

Michael Lance Quilling

Adjunct Faculty
MQuilling@allencc.edu

Andrea L Sladky

Adjunct Faculty
ASladky@allencc.edu

Craig Steven Smith

Adjunct Faculty
csmith@allencc.edu

Russell B Vallier

Adjunct Faculty
RVallier@allencc.edu

Physical Science Instructors

Preston William Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
PJohnson@allencc.edu

 
Political Science Instructors

Toby Baker

Adjunct Faculty
TBaker@allencc.edu

Lance E,, Jr. Carlson

Adjunct Faculty
ECarlson@allencc.edu

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

Michael L Keil

Adjunct Faculty
MKeil@allencc.edu

Dirk Over

Adjunct Faculty
DOver@allencc.edu

 
Psychology Instructors

Donna Marie Bolen

Adjunct Faculty
DBolen@allencc.edu

Sally Cathleen Clay

Adjunct Faculty
SMarang@allencc.edu

Jeff L Cox

Adjunct Faculty
JCox@allencc.edu

Jodi Anne Grover

Adjunct Faculty
JGrover@allencc.edu

Genevieve Renard Hagerman

Adjunct Faculty
RHagerman@allencc.edu

Travis C Hermstein

Adjunct Faculty
THermstein@allencc.edu

Ann M Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

Michael L McGaugh

Adjunct Faculty
MMcGaugh@allencc.edu

Tracey LA Sypher

Adjunct Faculty
TSypher@allencc.edu

 
Sociology Instructors

Amber Ann Anderson

Adjunct Faculty
AAnderson@allencc.edu

Toby Baker

Adjunct Faculty
TBaker@allencc.edu

Robert Alan Clifton

Adjunct Faculty
RClifton@allencc.edu

Christina L Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Heather R Fosberg

Adjunct Faculty
HFosberg@allencc.edu

Kenneth Ross Godfrey

Adjunct Faculty
KGodfrey@allencc.edu

Marisa C Gonzales

Adjunct Faculty
MGonzales@allencc.edu

Genevieve Renard Hagerman

Adjunct Faculty
RHagerman@allencc.edu

Kimberly A Heslop

Adjunct Faculty
KHeslop@allencc.edu

Michael D Hevel

Adjunct Faculty
MHevel@allencc.edu

Jeffrey J King

Adjunct Faculty
jking@allencc.edu

Ann M Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

Theatre Instructors

James D Ryan

Adjunct Faculty
JRyan@allencc.edu