Addictions Prevention Instructors

Christina L. Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Jennifer Ann Porrino

Adjunct Faculty
JPorrino@allencc.edu

Terra Prescott

Adjunct Faculty
TPrescott@allencc.edu

 
Agriculture Instructors

Jennifer A Allen

Adjunct Faculty
JAllen@allencc.edu

 
Allied Health Instructors

Anna Nicole Bailey

Adjunct Faculty
ABailey@allencc.edu

William H. Barkley

Adjunct Faculty
WBarkley@allencc.edu

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Rebecca A. French

Adjunct Faculty
RFrench@allencc.edu

Jennifer Hildebrandt

Adjunct Faculty
JHildebrandt@allencc.edu

Dawn E. Johnico

Adjunct Faculty
DJohnico@allencc.edu

Kara L. Kalous

Adjunct Faculty
KKalous@allencc.edu

Theresa A. Laffery

Adjunct Faculty
tlaffery@allencc.edu

Julie Lawless

Adjunct Faculty
jlawless@allencc.edu

Jacob Ryan Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty
JLawrence@allencc.edu

Nicholas J. Lohman

Adjunct Faculty
NLohman@allencc.edu

Valerie M. Lumm

Adjunct Faculty
VLumm@allencc.edu

Serena J. McAnulty

Adjunct Faculty
SMcAnulty@allencc.edu

Carol L Morfitt

Adjunct Faculty
CMorfitt@allencc.edu

Jennifer L. Smith

Adjunct Faculty
JWilliams@allencc.edu

Leslie M. Weir

Adjunct Faculty
LWeir@allencc.edu

Art Instructors

Jennifer Ann Larsen

Adjunct Faculty
JLarsen@allencc.edu

Polly Plain

Adjunct Faculty
PPlain@allencc.edu

Erin D Youngberg

Adjunct Faculty
EYoungberg@allencc.edu

 
Biology Instructors

Roxanne Bell

Adjunct Faculty
RBell@allencc.edu

Jodi Blair

Adjunct Faculty
JBlair@allencc.edu

Jane Ann Freyenberger

Adjunct Faculty
JFreyenberger@allencc.edu

Judith I. Hamilton

Adjunct Faculty
JHamilton@allencc.edu

Cheryl Mussatto

Adjunct Faculty
CMussatto@allencc.edu

James C Reynolds

Adjunct Faculty
jreynolds@allencc.edu

Shelly Rachelle Robinson

Adjunct Faculty
SRobinson@allencc.edu

 
Chemistry Instructors

Robert W. Benortham

Adjunct Faculty
RBenortham@allencc.edu

Karla R. Gaines

Adjunct Faculty
KGaines@allencc.edu

Jessica Elizabeth Greenfield

Adjunct Faculty
JGreenfield@allencc.edu

 
Communications Instructors

Erin Renae Burnett

Adjunct Faculty
EBurnett@allencc.edu

Heather Irena Fuller

Adjunct Faculty
HFuller@allencc.edu

Adam W. Jenkins

Adjunct Faculty
AJenkins@allencc.edu

Kareen M King

Adjunct Faculty
KKing@allencc.edu

Mary Beth McCarthy

Adjunct Faculty
MMcCarthy@allencc.edu

Theresa M. Oliver

Adjunct Faculty
TOliver@allencc.edu

Devra Parker

Adjunct Faculty
DParker@allencc.edu

Shelia Penick

Adjunct Faculty
SPenick@allencc.edu

Hailey Jo Schoendaller

Adjunct Faculty
hschoendaller@usd258.net

Michelle A Taylor

Adjunct Faculty
MTaylor@allencc.edu

Derek Michael Terry

Adjunct Faculty
DTerry@allencc.edu

Christa Grace Ziegler

Adjunct Faculty
CZiegler@allencc.edu

Computer/Business Instructors

Michael C. Campbell

Adjunct Faculty
MCampbell@allencc.edu

Brenda Ann Carmichael

Adjunct Faculty
bcarmichael@allencc.edu

Mandy Gosney

Adjunct Faculty
MGosney@allencc.edu

Pamela Hengen

Adjunct Faculty
PHengen@allencc.edu

April M Henry

Adjunct Faculty
AHenry@allencc.edu

Roberta A. Jolly

Adjunct Faculty
RJolly@allencc.edu

William Kerns

Adjunct Faculty
WKerns@allencc.edu

Jerry C. Langham

Adjunct Faculty
JLangham@allencc.edu

Bill L. Maness

Adjunct Faculty
BManess@allencc.edu

Jeffrey D. Morris

Adjunct Faculty
JMorris@allencc.edu

Mahmoud(Sam) Mryyan

Adjunct Faculty
SMryyan@allencc.edu

Dalyn D Patterson

Adjunct Faculty
DPatterson@allencc.edu

Vickie G. Rogers

Adjunct Faculty
VRogers@allencc.edu

Traci L. Schauf

Adjunct Faculty
TSchauf@allencc.edu

Judith A. Schwanz

Adjunct Faculty
JSchwanz@allencc.edu

Cathy S. Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
csowers@allencc.edu

Donna J. Sowers

Adjunct Faculty
DSowers@allencc.edu

Geraldine Uphoff

Adjunct Faculty
guphoff@allencc.edu

Natalie M Yoza

Adjunct Faculty
NYoza@allencc.edu

 
Criminal Justice Instructors

Jacob R. Henry

Adjunct Faculty
JHenry@allencc.edu

Lyle D. Kee

Adjunct Faculty
LKee@allencc.edu

Early Childhood Education Instructors

Tara Susanne Azwell

Adjunct Faculty
TAzwell@allencc.edu

Janet Wiley Bates

Adjunct Faculty
JBates@allencc.edu

Roxanne Bell

Adjunct Faculty
RBell@allencc.edu

Karen Lynn Neal

Adjunct Faculty
KNeal@allencc.edu

Angela M Ryan-Davis

Adjunct Faculty
ARyan-Davis@allencc.edu

 
Economics Instructors

Lance E.,,Jr. Carlson

Adjunct Faculty
ECarlson@allencc.edu

Jason C Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JCrawford@allencc.edu

Michael L. Keil

Adjunct Faculty
MKeil@allencc.edu

Vickie G. Rogers

Adjunct Faculty
VRogers@allencc.edu

English Instructors

Gregory Burgett

Adjunct Faculty
GBurgett@allencc.edu

Virginia Crane

Adjunct Faculty
VCrane@allencc.edu

Deborah Marie Erickson

Adjunct Faculty
DErickson@allencc.edu

Heather Irena Fuller

Adjunct Faculty
HFuller@allencc.edu

Andrew F. Gantenbein

Adjunct Faculty
AGantenbein@allencc.edu

Michelle M. Giesy

Adjunct Faculty
mgiesy@allencc.edu

Anna Monica Gonzales

Adjunct Faculty
AGonzales@allencc.edu

Kevin Lawrence Gray

Adjunct Faculty
KGray@allencc.edu

Kelcey Lamer

Adjunct Faculty
KPonder@allencc.edu

Carl Andrew Lund

Adjunct Faculty
CLund@allencc.edu

Carol MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
CMacArthur@allencc.edu

Amy Marie Marsh

Adjunct Faculty
AMarsh@allencc.edu

Elizabeth M. Martell

Adjunct Faculty
EMartell@allencc.edu

Cynthia L. Parker

Adjunct Faculty
CParker@allencc.edu

Devra Parker

Adjunct Faculty
DParker@allencc.edu

Pamela M. Parks

Adjunct Faculty
PParks@allencc.edu

Cari D. Phillips

Adjunct Faculty
CPhillips@allencc.edu

Hailey Jo Schoendaller

Adjunct Faculty
hschoendaller@usd258.net

Christina M. Sewell

Adjunct Faculty
csewell@allencc.edu

Christina M. Weber

Adjunct Faculty
CWeber@allencc.edu

Janet Bea Zwilling

Adjunct Faculty
JZwilling@allencc.edu

 
Foreign Language Instructors

Amanda Colleen Carey

Adjunct Faculty
ACarey@allencc.edu

Krista Kelly Croghan

Adjunct Faculty
KCroghan@allencc.edu

Samuel H. Samuelson

Adjunct Faculty
SSamuelson@allencc.edu

 
Geology Instructors

Christopher Dale Habrock

Adjunct Faculty
CHabrock@allencc.edu

Robert D. Hug

Adjunct Faculty
RHug@allencc.edu

Health/Physical Education Instructors

David M. Jump

Adjunct Faculty
DJump@allencc.edu

Jacob Ryan Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty
JLawrence@allencc.edu

Cheryl Mussatto

Adjunct Faculty
CMussatto@allencc.edu

Jonathan D Schlesener

Adjunct Faculty
JSchlesener@allencc.edu

Carolyn R. Strohm

Adjunct Faculty
cstrohm@allencc.edu

 
History Instructors

Lance E.,,Jr. Carlson

Adjunct Faculty
ECarlson@allencc.edu

Duane M. Colwell

Adjunct Faculty
DColwell@allencc.edu

James T. Crawford

Adjunct Faculty
JTCrawford@allencc.edu

Deborah Marie Erickson

Adjunct Faculty
DErickson@allencc.edu

Mary Faith Flory

Adjunct Faculty
MFlory@allencc.edu

Travis C. Hermstein

Adjunct Faculty
THermstein@allencc.edu

Michael D. Hevel

Adjunct Faculty
MHevel@allencc.edu

Brent Michael Hoelting

Adjunct Faculty
BHoelting@allencc.edu

Penny L. Hotchkiss

Adjunct Faculty
PHotchkiss@allencc.edu

Michael Robert McEwan

Adjunct Faculty
MMcEwan@allencc.edu

Dillon John O'Keefe

Adjunct Faculty
DOKeefe@allencc.edu

William A. Shirley

Adjunct Faculty
WShirley@allencc.edu

Christopher Varvel

Adjunct Faculty
CVarvel@allencc.edu

 
Humanities Instructors

Jamey Hancock

Adjunct Faculty
JHancock@allencc.edu

James A. Harrelson

Adjunct Faculty
JHarrelson@allencc.edu

Steven D. MacArthur

Adjunct Faculty
SMacArthur@allencc.edu

Jennifer Ann Porrino

Adjunct Faculty
JPorrino@allencc.edu

Melissa Marie Roberts-George

Adjunct Faculty
MRoberts@allencc.edu

Shane A. Schauf

Adjunct Faculty
SSchauf@allencc.edu

William A. Shirley

Adjunct Faculty
WShirley@allencc.edu

 
Math Instructors

Lisa Michelle Brummel

Adjunct Faculty
LBrummel@allencc.edu

Karin Leigh Cox

Adjunct Faculty
KCox@allencc.edu

Alan L. Cunningham

Adjunct Faculty
ACunningham@allencc.edu

Dana Rae Hess

Adjunct Faculty
DHess@allencc.edu

Dakota Quynn Hoagland

Adjunct Faculty
DHoagland@allencc.edu

Richard D. Huddlestun

Adjunct Faculty
RHuddlestun@allencc.edu

Jamie Humlicek

Adjunct Faculty
JHumlicek@allencc.edu

Collette L. Jacobs

Adjunct Faculty
CJacobs@allencc.edu

Dianne R. Kauth

Adjunct Faculty
DKauth@allencc.edu

Casey L. Konda

Adjunct Faculty
CHenningsen@allencc.edu

Charyl Ann Link

Adjunct Faculty

Timothy Allen McVey

Adjunct Faculty
TMcVey@allencc.edu

Robert Allen Myers

Adjunct Faculty
RMyers@allencc.edu

David J Nagy

Adjunct Faculty
DNagy@allencc.edu

Debora M. Rawlings

Adjunct Faculty
DRawlings@allencc.edu

Linda D. True

Adjunct Faculty
LTrue@allencc.edu

Joseph G.,, Jr. Vincent

Adjunct Faculty
JVincent@allencc.edu

Tracy D. Watkins

Adjunct Faculty
TWatkins@allencc.edu

Karen L. Wuenstel

Adjunct Faculty
KWuenstel@allencc.edu

 
Music Instructors

Eric Michael Pretz

Adjunct Faculty
EPretz@allencc.edu

Andrea L. Sladky

Adjunct Faculty
ASladky@allencc.edu

Craig Steven Smith

Adjunct Faculty
csmith@allencc.edu

 
Physical Science Instructors

Preston William Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
PJohnson@allencc.edu

 
Political Science Instructors

Toby Baker

Adjunct Faculty
TBaker@allencc.edu

Duane M. Colwell

Adjunct Faculty
DColwell@allencc.edu

Michael L. Keil

Adjunct Faculty
MKeil@allencc.edu

Matt E. Marple

Adjunct Faculty
MMarple@allencc.edu

Stacy Richard Reed

Adjunct Faculty
SReed@allencc.edu

Eric J. Staab

Adjunct Faculty
EStaab@allencc.edu

Laura Thompson

Adjunct Faculty
LSteel@allencc.edu

 
Production Media Instructors

Emily S. Gunn

Adjunct Faculty
EGunn@allencc.edu

 
Psychology Instructors

Donna Marie Bolen

Adjunct Faculty
DBolen@allencc.edu

Sally Cathleen Clay

Adjunct Faculty
SMarang@allencc.edu

Duane M. Colwell

Adjunct Faculty
DColwell@allencc.edu

Jeff L. Cox

Adjunct Faculty
JCox@allencc.edu

Michael Anthony Culp

Adjunct Faculty
MCulp@allencc.edu

Jodi Anne Grover

Adjunct Faculty
JGrover@allencc.edu

Genevieve Renard Hagerman

Adjunct Faculty
RHagerman@allencc.edu

Jamey Hancock

Adjunct Faculty
JHancock@allencc.edu

Michael D. Hevel

Adjunct Faculty
MHevel@allencc.edu

Ann M. Lindbloom

Adjunct Faculty
ALindbloom@allencc.edu

Tom R. Mapes

Adjunct Faculty
TMapes@allencc.edu

Matt E. Marple

Adjunct Faculty
MMarple@allencc.edu

Michael L. McGaugh

Adjunct Faculty
MMcGaugh@allencc.edu

Alicia K. Rumold

Adjunct Faculty
ARumold@allencc.edu

Tracey L.A. Sypher

Adjunct Faculty
TSypher@allencc.edu

 
Sociology Instructors

Amber Ann Anderson

Adjunct Faculty
AAnderson@allencc.edu

Tracy E. Bedell

Adjunct Faculty
TBedell@allencc.edu

Robert Alan Clifton

Adjunct Faculty
RClifton@allencc.edu

Christina L. Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
CEdwards@allencc.edu

Heather R. Fosberg

Adjunct Faculty
HFosberg@allencc.edu

Kenneth Ross Godfrey

Adjunct Faculty
KGodfrey@allencc.edu

Marisa C. Gonzales

Adjunct Faculty
MGonzales@allencc.edu

Genevieve Renard Hagerman

Adjunct Faculty
RHagerman@allencc.edu

Tom R. Mapes

Adjunct Faculty
TMapes@allencc.edu

 
Theatre Instructors

Kareen M King

Adjunct Faculty
KKing@allencc.edu

James D. Ryan

Adjunct Faculty
JRyan@allencc.edu