Enter a Name or keyword to search for (Leave blank for all):
 

Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

credentials

Music Instructor

Iola Campus

anderson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6258

Kattia Andrews

credentials

Allied Health Coordinator

Iola Campus

andrews@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6277

Ethan Appleby

credentials

Assistant Baseball Coach

Iola Campus

appleby@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6345

Kelly Baker

credentials

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Iola Campus

baker@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6263

Ken Baker

Maintenance and Automotive Technician II

Iola Campus

kbaker@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6265

Sarah Baker

credentials

Assistant Volleyball Coach, Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

sbaker@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6349

Chris Beall

credentials

Assistant Baseball Coach

Iola Campus

beall@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6346

Rebecca Bilderback

credentials

Director of Admissions/Marketing

Iola Campus

bilderback@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6267

Ryan Bilderback

credentials

Director of Student Life

Iola Campus

rbilderback@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6271

Gefte Blanc

credentials

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

blanc@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6344

Connie Bonczkowski

credentials

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Burlingame Campus

cbonczkowski@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416

Joshua Boyd

credentials

Livestock Judging Coach / Agriculture Careers Specialist

Iola Campus

boyd@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6279

Stormie Bush

credentials

Assistant Softball Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

bush@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6348

Roger Campbell

credentials

Health/Physical Education/Fitness Instructor

Iola Campus

campbell@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6336

Deanna Carpenter

credentials

Institutional Research and Reporting

Iola Campus

mann@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6338

Dana Carter

credentials

Online Learning Coordinator

Burlingame Campus

dcarter@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8701

Julia Carter

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Iola Campus

carter@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6265

Frankie Chapman

credentials

Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

Iola Campus

chapman@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6264

Cindee Clark

credentials

Assistant Womens Basketball Coach

Iola Campus

clark@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116

Brian Counsil

credentials

Vice President for Finance and Operations

Iola Campus

counsil@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6339

James Creason

Custodial and Maintenance Staff (Evening Position)

Iola Campus

creason@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6265

Debbie Croucher

Administrative Assistant for Online Learning

Burlingame Campus

dcroucher@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8717

Josiah D'Albini

Academic Advisor

Iola Campus

dalbini@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6240

Dwight Davis

credentials

Assistant Track/Cross Country/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

davis@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116

Vince DeGrado

credentials

Head Track / Cross Country Coach / Director of Fitness Center

Iola Campus

degrado@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6215

Mike Decker

Maintenance Technician I

Iola Campus

decker@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6265

Nicci Denny

credentials

Business Instructor

Iola Campus

denny@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6241

Doug Desmarteau

credentials

Athletic Director/Head Men's Soccer Coach

Iola Campus

desmarteau@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6245

Steven Dodson

credentials

Social Sciences Instructor

Burlingame Campus

sdodson@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8725

Shanice Douglas

Campus Services Technician/Administrative Assistant

Iola Campus

douglas@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6360

Doug Dunlap

credentials

Director of Information Technology

Iola Campus

ddunlap@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6261

Debra Erikson

credentials

Biology Instructor

Iola Campus

erikson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6275

Sarah Evans

credentials

Admissions Counselor

Burlingame Campus

sevans@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8734

Adrienne Fleming

credentials

Choir Instructor

Iola Campus

fleming@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6350

Nancy Ford

credentials

Public Relations Coordinator

Iola Campus

ford@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6254

Todd Francis

credentials

Chemistry Instructor

Iola Campus

francis@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6232

Chris Freelove

credentials

Administrative Assistant to Senior Administration

Iola Campus

freelove@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6236

Kay Gordon

Financial Aid Specialist

Burlingame Campus

kgordon@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8710

Erik Griffith

credentials

English Instructor

Iola Campus

griffith@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6272

Tosca Harris

credentials

Dean for the Iola Campus

Iola Campus

harris@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6306

Bobbie Haviland

credentials

Registrar

Iola Campus

haviland@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6291

Betty Herring

credentials

Biological Sciences Instructor

Iola Campus

bherring@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6301

Lynn Heskett

Accounts Receivable Officer

Iola Campus

heskett@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6295

Michael Higgins

credentials

Technology Instructor

Burlingame Campus

higgins@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8735

Danielle Hoglund

Custodial and Maintenance Staff - Evening Position

Iola Campus

hoglund@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6265

Allen Holcomb

credentials

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

holcomb@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116

Julie Ingle

Administrative Receptionist/Transcript Clerk

Iola Campus

ingle@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6400

McKinley Jackson

credentials

Administrative Assistant for Director of Development and Student Life

Iola Campus

mjackson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6270

Cynthia Jacobson

credentials

Vice President for Student Affairs

Iola Campus

jacobson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6213

Rachel Janzen

credentials

Head Womens Basketball Coach / Instructional Staff

Iola Campus

janzen@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6335

Patty Jenkins

Bookstore Clerk / Receptionist

Burlingame Campus

pjenkins@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8708

Melissa Johnson

credentials

Business Office Assistant

Burlingame Campus

mjohnson@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8705

Doug Joseph

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Burlingame Campus

djoseph@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8721

Jordan Korte

credentials

Financial Aid Specialist

Iola Campus

korte@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6305

Patty Latta

credentials

Accounts Payable Officer

Iola Campus

latta@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6217

Sharon Lawless

credentials

Computer Science Instructor

Burlingame Campus

slawless@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8723

Tracy Lee

credentials

English Instructor

Iola Campus

lee@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6228

Chandi Leis

Retention Specialist

Iola Campus

cleis@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6340

Amy Lemer

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Iola Campus

lemer@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6233

Joyce Lickteig

Custodian and Maintenance Staff - Evening Position

Iola Campus

lickteig@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6265

Reine Loflin

credentials

Bookstore Manager

Iola Campus

loflin@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6252

Amanda Logback

credentials

Assistant Dance/Cheer Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

logback@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116

Teresa Longbotham

Costumer

Iola Campus

longbotham@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116

Jon Marshall

credentials

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Iola Campus

marshall@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6212

John Masterson

credentials

President

Iola Campus

masterson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6341

Jeremy McGinnis

credentials

Head Women Soccer Coach / Admissions Counselor

Iola Campus

mcginnis@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6230

Karen McKarnin

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Iola Campus

mckarnin@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6226

Dr. Susan McKinnis

credentials

English Instructor

Iola Campus

smckinnis@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6238

Susan Michael

credentials

Student Support Technician

Iola Campus

michael@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6219

Katie Mitchell

credentials

Sociology Instructor

Iola Campus

mitchell@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6225

Sandy Moore

credentials

Director of Library

Iola Campus

moore@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6235

Kim Murry

credentials

Director of Financial Aid

Iola Campus

murry@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6221

Laura Neeley

Administrative Assistant to the Dean for the Burlingame Campus

Burlingame Campus

lneeley@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8465

Roberta Nickell

credentials

Comptroller

Iola Campus

nickell@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6214

Erin O'Keefe

credentials

English Instructor

Burlingame Campus

eokeefe@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8726

Amy Ogleby

credentials

Academic Advisor

Burlingame Campus

aogleby@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8712

Dr. Yadav Pandit

credentials

Physical Science Instructor

Iola Campus

pandit@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6239

Nicole Peters

credentials

Head Softball Coach / Admissions Counselor

Iola Campus

peters@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6334

Nikki Peters

credentials

Director of Advising and Enrollment

Iola Campus

npeters@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6255

Dr. Sherry Phelan

credentials

Dean of Online Learning

Iola Campus

phelan@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6292

Anthony Piazza

credentials

Communication Instructor

Iola Campus

piazza@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6224

Terri Piazza

credentials

Communication Instructor

Iola Campus

tpiazza@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6273

Amy Pietan

credentials

Psychology Instructor

Iola Campus

pietan@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6229

Terry Powelson

credentials

Agriculture Instructor

Iola Campus

powelson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6276

Bob Reavis

credentials

Dean for the Burlingame Campus

Burlingame Campus

breavis@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8702

Shellie Regehr

credentials

Human Resources Specialist

Iola Campus

sregehr@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6299

Walter Regehr Jr.

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Iola Campus

regehr@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6274

Phillip Reilly

credentials

Agriculture Instructor

Iola Campus

reilly@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6231

Travis Robb

credentials

Biological Science Instructor

Iola Campus

robb@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6234

Michael Ruberto

credentials

Graphic Design Instructor

Iola Campus

ruberto@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6237

Russell Ryman

credentials

Maintenance Technician II

Iola Campus

ryman@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6331

Tera Schultz

credentials

Art Instructor

Iola Campus

reed@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6246

Melissa Sellman

Administrative Assistant / Secretary for Admissions

Iola Campus

msellman@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6268

Virginia Shaffer

credentials

Library Support Specialist

Iola Campus

shaffer@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6337

Andy Shaw

credentials

Assistant to Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Head Golf Coach

Iola Campus

shaw@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6249

Whitney Shaw

credentials

Head Volleyball Coach/Academic Advisor

Iola Campus

wshaw@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6330

April Sherry

Administrative Assistant for Student Services

Burlingame Campus

asherry@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8714

Steve Sodergren

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Burlingame Campus

ssodergren@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8722

Clint Stoy

credentials

Head Baseball Coach / Instructional Staff

Iola Campus

stoy@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6257

Bruce Symes

credentials

Director of Writing Center / Newspaper Advisor

Iola Campus

symes@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6303

Aimee Thompson

credentials

Director of Development

Iola Campus

thompson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6218

Beth Toland

credentials

Early Childhood Education Specialist

Iola Campus

toland@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6304

Kent Tomson

Director of Physical Plant Operations

Iola Campus

tomson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6248

Eric Treleaven

credentials

Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach/Residence Hall rector

Iola Campus

treleaven@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6347

Shane Venteicher

credentials

Athletic Trainer

Iola Campus

venteicher@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6297

Danielle Venter

credentials

Head Dance/Cheer Coach / Admissions Counselor

Iola Campus

venter@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6256

Jerry Vincent

credentials

Math Center Coordinator

Burlingame Campus

jvincent@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8727

Melanie Wallace

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Iola Campus

mwallace@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6227

Jon Wells

credentials

History and Political Science Instructor

Iola Campus

wells@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6266

Savannah Williams

credentials

Bookstore Assistant

Iola Campus

williams@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6296

Alice Williamson

credentials

Online Learning Coordinator

Iola Campus

williamson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116 x6242

Christa Ziegler

credentials

Communications Instructor

Burlingame Campus

cziegler@allencc.edu

(785) 654-2416 x8726