Enter a Name or keyword to search for (Leave blank for all):
 

Alyssa Adams

Library Support Specialist

Iola Campus

adams@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6337

Ryan Alexander

Criminal Justice Instructor

Iola Campus

alexander@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6247

Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

credentials

Music Instructor

Iola Campus

anderson@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6258

Kattia Andrews

credentials

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Iola Campus

kthompson@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6242

Mackenzie Anstaett

credentials

Head Cheer / Dance Coach / Admissions Counselor

Iola Campus

anstaett@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6256

Mary Bailey

Administrative Receptionist Clerk

Iola Campus

bailey@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6400

Kelly Baker

credentials

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Iola Campus

baker@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6263

Ken Baker

Maintenance and Automotive Technician II

Iola Campus

kbaker@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Sarah Baker

credentials

Assistant Volleyball Coach, Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

sbaker@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6330

Ricardo Banuelos

Assistant Track/CC Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

banuelos@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6215

Niccole Beagley

Campus Services Technician

Iola Campus

beagley@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6360

Rebecca Bilderback

credentials

Director of Online Learning / Instructional Designer

Iola Campus

bilderback@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6351

Ryan Bilderback

credentials

Leadership Instructor

Iola Campus

rbilderback@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6271

Gefte Blanc

credentials

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

blanc@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6245

Stormie Bush

credentials

Assistant Softball Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

bush@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6334

Deanna Carpenter

credentials

Institutional Research and Reporting

Iola Campus

carpenter@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6338

Julia Carter

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Iola Campus

carter@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Justin Chandlee

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Iola Campus

chandlee@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6256

Frankie Chapman

credentials

Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

Iola Campus

chapman@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6264

Elijah Clark

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Iola Campus

clark@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6256

Darci Collins

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Iola Campus

collins@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6297

Leslie Crane

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Iola Campus

crane@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6335

James Creason

Custodial and Maintenance Staff (Evening Position)

Iola Campus

creason@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Josiah D'Albini

credentials

Director of Student Life

Iola Campus

dalbini@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6240

Diana Dashnaw

Bookstore Assistant

Iola Campus

dashnaw@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6296

Vince DeGrado

credentials

Head Cross Country Coach / Director of Fitness Center

Iola Campus

degrado@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6215

Mike Decker

Maintenance Technician I

Iola Campus

decker@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Nicci Denny

credentials

Business Instructor

Iola Campus

denny@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6241

Doug Desmarteau

credentials

Athletic Director/Head Men's Soccer Coach

Iola Campus

desmarteau@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6245

Steven Dodson

credentials

Social Sciences Instructor

Burlingame Campus

sdodson@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8725

Doug Dunlap

credentials

Director of Information Technology

Iola Campus

ddunlap@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6261

Terri Fahnestock

credentials

Communication Instructor

Iola Campus

fahnestock@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6222

Alison Fees

Admin. Asst. for Director of Development and Student Life

Iola Campus

fees@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6270

Adrienne Fleming

credentials

Choir Instructor

Iola Campus

fleming@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6350

Nancy Ford

credentials

Digital Media Instructor

Iola Campus

ford@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6254

Todd Francis

credentials

Chemistry Instructor

Iola Campus

francis@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6232

Chris Freelove

credentials

Administrative Assistant to Senior Administration

Iola Campus

freelove@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6236

Daniel Freeman II

Assistand Baseball Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

freeman@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6257

Katrina Froebe

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

froebe@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6335

Kay Gordon

Financial Aid Specialist

Burlingame Campus

kgordon@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8710

Erik Griffith

credentials

English Instructor

Iola Campus

griffith@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6272

DeQuaan Haggerty

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

haggerty@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6272

Tosca Harris

credentials

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

Iola Campus

harris@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6306

Bobbie Haviland

credentials

Registrar

Iola Campus

haviland@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6291

Michael Higgins

credentials

Technology Instructor

Burlingame Campus

higgins@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8735

Danielle Hoglund

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Iola Campus

hoglund@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Julie Ingle

credentials

Financial Aid Specialist

Iola Campus

ingle@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6305

Mason Ingle

Academic Advisor

Iola Campus

mingle@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6292

Cynthia Jacobson

credentials

Vice President for Student Affairs

Iola Campus

jacobson@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6213

Cala Jamison

Asst Women's Soccer Coach / Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

jamison@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6213

Patty Jenkins

Bookstore Clerk / Receptionist

Burlingame Campus

pjenkins@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8708

Jerald Johnson

credentials

Adjunct Faculty Coordinator

Iola Campus

jejohnson@allencc.edu

(620) 901-8729

Melissa Johnson

credentials

Business Office Assistant

Burlingame Campus

mjohnson@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8705

Doug Joseph

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Burlingame Campus

djoseph@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8721

Sally Kittrell

Biology Instructor

Iola Campus

kittrell@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6301

Patty Latta

credentials

Accounts Payable Officer

Iola Campus

latta@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6217

Randy Latta

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Iola Campus

latta@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Sharon Lawless

credentials

Computer Science Instructor

Burlingame Campus

slawless@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8723

Tracy Lee

credentials

English Instructor

Iola Campus

lee@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6228

Amy Lemer

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Iola Campus

lemer@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6233

Joyce Lickteig

Custodian and Maintenance Staff - Evening Position

Iola Campus

lickteig@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Joshua Macat

Assistant Baseball Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

macat@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6265

Lauren Maisberger

Director of Development

Iola Campus

maisberger@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6218

Dr. Michael Marsh

credentials

Economics Instructor

Iola Campus

marsh@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6275

Jeremy McGinnis

credentials

Head Women Soccer Coach / Admissions Counselor

Iola Campus

mcginnis@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6230

Karen McKarnin

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Iola Campus

mckarnin@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6226

Dr. Susan McKinnis

credentials

English Instructor

Iola Campus

smckinnis@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6238

Marielle Melvin

Assistant Cheer-Dance Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

melvin@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6256

Reine Meyer

credentials

Bookstore Manager

Iola Campus

loflin@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6252

Chris Mileham

Admissions Counselor

Iola Campus

mileham@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6216

Dr. Sherry Miller

credentials

Biology Instructor

Burlingame Campus

smiller@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8733

Wyatt Moore

Assistant Baseball Coach

Iola Campus

wmoore@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6257

Bruce Moses

President

Iola Campus

moses@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6341

Kim Murry

credentials

Director of Financial Aid

Iola Campus

murry@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6221

Laura Neeley

Administrative Assistant for the Burlingame Campus

Burlingame Campus

lneeley@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8465

Roberta Nickell

credentials

Comptroller

Iola Campus

nickell@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6214

Erin O'Keefe

credentials

English Instructor

Burlingame Campus

eokeefe@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8726

Amy Ogleby

credentials

Academic Advisor

Burlingame Campus

aogleby@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8712

Nicole Peters

credentials

Head Softball Coach / Admissions Counselor

Iola Campus

peters@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6334

Nikki Peters

credentials

Director of Advising and Enrollment

Iola Campus

npeters@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6255

Amy Pietan

credentials

Psychology Instructor

Iola Campus

pietan@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6229

Terry Powelson

credentials

Agriculture Instructor

Iola Campus

powelson@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6276

Shellie Regehr

credentials

Human Resources Specialist

Iola Campus

sregehr@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6299

Katie Riffel

Accounts Receivable Officer

Iola Campus

riffel@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6295

Travis Robb

credentials

Biological Science Instructor

Iola Campus

robb@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6234

Nate Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Iola Campus

rodriguez@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6240

Russell Ryman

credentials

Maintenance Technician II

Iola Campus

ryman@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6331

Tera Schultz

credentials

Art Instructor

Iola Campus

reed@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6246

Melissa Sellman

Administrative Assistant / Secretary for Admissions

Iola Campus

msellman@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6268

Carrie Shaffer

Athletic Trainer

Iola Campus

cshaffer@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6297

Virginia Shaffer

credentials

Director of Library

Iola Campus

shaffer@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6235

Andy Shaw

credentials

Assistant Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Head Golf Coach

Iola Campus

shaw@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6249

Whitney Shaw

credentials

Head Volleyball Coach/Academic Advisor

Iola Campus

wshaw@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6330

Ryan Sigg

Director of Physical Plant Operations

Iola Campus

sigg@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6248

Alex Simpson

Academic Advisor

Iola Campus

asimpson@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6223

Carla Smith

credentials

Graphic Designer

Iola Campus

smith@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6219

Steve Sodergren

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Burlingame Campus

ssodergren@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8722

Tricia Stogsdill

Theatre Instructor

Iola Campus

stogsdill@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6224

Clint Stoy

credentials

Head Baseball Coach / Instructional Staff

Iola Campus

stoy@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6257

Bruce Symes

credentials

Writing Center Coordinator / Newspaper Advisor

Iola Campus

symes@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6303

Beth Toland

credentials

Early Childhood Education Specialist

Burlingame Campus

toland@allencc.edu

(785) 379-6304

Melanie Wallace

credentials

Mathematics Instructor

Iola Campus

mwallace@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6227

Dr. Jon Wells

credentials

History and Political Science Instructor

Iola Campus

wells@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6266

Savannah Williams

credentials

Business Office Assistant

Iola Campus

williams@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6296

Michael Wright Jr

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Residence Hall Director

Iola Campus

wright@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6245

Quentin Yoho

Livestock Judge

Iola Campus

yoho@allencc.edu

(620) 901-6279

Christa Ziegler

credentials

Communications Instructor

Burlingame Campus

cziegler@allencc.edu

(785) 379-8728